2014-2015 Spivey Series

Piano Series

Beatrice Rana, Sunday, September 28, 2014     More Info                                                  

Richard Goode, Friday, November 7, 2014   More Info                      

Steven Osborne, Saturday, February 14, 2015    More Info       

Shai Wosner, Sunday, March 8, 2015     More Info 

Stephen Hough, Sunday, March 29, 2015     More Info 

Benjamin Grosvenor, Sunday, April, 26, 2015     More Info 

 

String Series

Jerusalem Quartet, Sunday, October 26, 2014     More Info 

Ebene Quartet, Saturday, November 8, 2014     More Info 

Suchon Quintet, Michiko Otaki, piano, Sunday, February 22, 2015     More Info 

Rebel Ensemble for Baroque Music, Sunday, March 1, 2015    More Info 

David Finckel / Wu Han / Philip Setzer Trio, Sunday, March 15, 2015  More Info 

Australian Chamber Orchestra, Sunday, April 12, 2015  More Info

 

Vocal Series

Chanticleer, Sunday, November 2, 2014     More Info 

Matthew Polenzani, tenor, Julius Drake, piano, Saturday, January 17, 2015     More Info 

Stephanie Blythe, mezzo-soprano, Warren Jones, piano, Saturday, March 21, 2015     More Info 

Dorothea Roschmann, soprano, Mitsuko Uchida, piano, Sunday, April 19, 2015     More Info 

Ian Bostridge, tenor, Wenwen Du, piano, Saturday, April 25, 2015    More Info 

 

Guitar Series

Jose Antonio Escobar, Saturday, October 18, 2014   More Info 

Thibault Cauvin, Saturday, February 28, 2015     More Info 

Vida Guitar Quartet, Saturday, March 28, 2015     More Info 

 

Organ Series

Isabelle Demers, Saturday, October 11, 2014    More Info 

Simon Thomas Jacobs, Saturday, January 24, 2015     More Info 

Thomas Trotter, Saturday, February 21, 2015     More Info 

 

Jazz & Swing Series

The Glenn Miller Orchestra, Saturday, November 22, 2014     More Info 

Freddy Cole: Home for the Holidays, Saturday, December 13, 2014     More Info 

Shana Tucker: Chambersoul Cello & Songs, Sunday, January 25, 2015    More Info 

Danilo Perez / John Patitiucci / Brian Blade Trio, Saturday, February 7, 2015    More Info 

Chris Potter Quintet, Saturday, March 14, 2015    More Info